site builder software

STEFANO BRUGIOTTI

Director
director@comochapter.com

LOREDANA
BANFI

Treasurer
treasurer@comochapter.com

ROBERTO
MAZZA

Secretary
secretary@comochapter.com

GIOVANNI
GALVAGNI

Activities Officer
activitiesgio@comochapter.com

MAURIZIO
BARZAGHI 

Activities Officer
activitiesbart@comochapter.com

ALESSANDRO
PIO

Head Road Captain
info@comochapter.com

CLAUDIO
PESOLA

Safety Officer
info@comochapter.com

ROBERTO
CERRIONI 

Road Captain
info@comochapter.com

GUIDO
NEGRI

Road Captain
info@comochapter.com

MAURIZIO
ZAN

Road Captain
info@comochapter.com

CARLO
RUSCONI

Safety
safety@comochapter.com

EMILIO
MAZZA

Safety
safety@comochapter.com

GIOVANNI
GALVAGNI

Photographer
photographer@comochapter.com

 

Ladies of Harley Officer
loh@comochapter.com

STEFANO
BRUGIOTTI

Editor
editor@comochapter.com

PAOLO
MAZZILLI

Historian
historian@comochapter.com

INDIRIZZO
Ritrovo ogni venerdì sera
Bar Ristorante "Gioya"
Piazza Camerlata

CONTATTI
Email: info@comochapter.com